COURT NO. 01
DIVISION BENCH- I
HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE
HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE TUSHAR RAO GEDELA

https://dhcvirtualcourt.webex.com/meet/dhcvirtualcourt9
AT 10:30 A.M.

1.LPA 1054/2024, CM APPL. 61894/2024 & CM APPL. 1284/2025

SANDEEP KUMAR BHATT .....Appellant

Through: Mr. Mohit Nandwani, Adv. with CMA Kamal Deep Tyagi.

versus

INSOLVENCY AND BANKRUPTCY BOARD OF INDIA & ORS. .....Respondents

Through: Ms. Amrita Singh and Mr. Ankit Gupta, Advs. for R-1.

2.LPA 644/2019 &CM APPL. 43952/2019

GURMEET SINGH .....Appellant

Through: Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Dubey, Sr.Adv with Mr.Shah Rukh Khan and Ms.Hemangi Tripathi, Advs.

versus

DELHI METRO RAIL CORPORATION LTD .....Respondent

Through: Mr.Pushkar Sood, SPC for DMRC and Mr.Rahul Bharati, Adv for R-1.

COURT NO. 16

## HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE DHARMESH SHARMA

CLICK HERE TO JOIN VC:

https://virtualcourtdhc.webex.com/meet/virtualcourtdhc10

AT 02:15 P.M.

1. FAO 158/2021 CM APPL. 20234/2021 CM APPL. 20235/2021

M/S NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO LTD .

....Appellant

Through: Ms. Veera Mathai and Mr. Gaurav Nair, Adv.

versus

MOHAMMAD ARIF & ANR.

.....Respondents

Through: Mr. R.K. Nain, Ms. Pratima N. Lakra and Mr. Chandan Prajapati, Advs.

## COURT NO. 47 HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE PURUSHAINDRA KUMAR KAURAV

NOTE: AS DIRECTED, ADVOCATES/LITIGANTS APPEARING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING IN THE COURT OF HMJ PURUSHAINDRA KUMAR KAURAV ARE TO MENTION ITEM NUMBER BEFORE THEIR NAME & SHALL STRICTLY ADHERE TO VIDEO CONFERENCING RULES OF THE HIGH COURT OF DELHI, DATED 26.10.2021 & BAR COUNCIL OF DELHI CIRCULAR NO. 602/GEN/SF/2024 DATED: 12.11.2024 FAILING WHICH THE MATTER SHALL BE REFERRED TO THE BAR COUNCIL OF DELHI FOR APPROPRIATE ACTION.

NOTE: FOR MOVING ADJOURNMENT SLIP LATEST BY 6.00 P.M. PLEASE MAIL TO daya.nidhi@dhc.nic.in

## **CLICK HERE TO JOIN VC:-**

https://virtualcourtdhc.webex.com/meet/virtualcourtdhc11

	CASE NUMBER	PARTY NAME	ADVOCATE NAME
FOR PRONOUNCEMENT OF JUDGMENT AT 10:30 A.M.			
	ARB. A. (COMM.)- 61/2024 I.A. 46759/2024	PROPERTIES LIMITED V/s FRONTIER HOME DEVELOPERS PVT. LTD & ORS.	ABHISHEK MANU SINGHVI, SUDHIR MAKKAR, ASHISH DHOLAKIA, MANIK DOGRA, RISHI AGRAWALA, VINEET TREHAN, KAPIL MADAN, NIYATI KOHLI, PRATHAM VIR AGARWAL, MANAVI AGARWAL, DEEPANSHU KHANNA, YASH SRIVASTAVA, SAUMYA, SAURABH, SANDEEP SETHI, VIVEK CHIB, ADITYA WADHWA, SIDDHARTH SUNIL, SUMER DEV SETH, MANSI GUPTA, ARUNAV SARMA, SHIVANSH AGARWAL, GAGAN GUPTA, ARKAJ KUMAR, TANYA AGGARWAL, AAKARSH MISHRA, ISHANK JHA, SAURABH GUPTA, VAISHNAVI BHARGAVA

\*\*\*\*

Concluded
BY ORDER
REGISTRAR ORIGINAL